Ballads of the Roses Reading Order

Reading order of the Ballads Of The Roses:

Book One – Rose of Hope – Fallard and Ysane

Book Two – For Love of the Rose – Cynric and Ysabeau

Novella One – The Yule Rose – Roland and Elysande

Novella Two – Brábanter’s Rose – Elrik and Yrsa

Book Three – The Trouble With Roses – Javain and Evarette

Book Four – Scent Of Wild Roses – Evart and Annice